Lorna Shore release new music video for ‘Cursed To Die’

This post was originally published on this site

LORNA SHORE have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Cursed To Die, is taken from the deathcore breakout stars’ upcoming new album, Pain Remains, which is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Century Media Records. The new song is the third single to be released from the upcoming album; following on from Into The Earth and Sun//Eater.

Speaking about the new song, the band shares,Cursed To Die is about the creation of life, and brings upon the idea that maybe the figure we see as ‘god’ is no different than what we already are.”

Watch the official music video for Cursed To Die here: 

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer
2. Into The Earth
3. Sun//Eater
4. Cursed To Die
5. Soulless Existence
6. Apotheosis
7. Wrath
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
9. Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear
10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire

Pain Remains - Lorna Shore

Pain Remains is set for release on October 14th via Century Media Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on LORNA SHORE like their official page on Facebook.

The post Lorna Shore release new music video for ‘Cursed To Die’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like