LLNN Posts “The Guardian” Music Video

LLNN and Wovka will release the audio punishment of their “Marks/Traces” split this June 16th via Pelagic Records. In celebration of its release, today a video clip for opening track “The Guardian” comes online and can be seen below. The split's full track listing is as follows:

LLNN – Marks
1. The Guardian
2. Swarms
3. Engineer Of Ire
4. No… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like