LED ZEPPELIN To Celebrate 15th Anniversary Of O2 Arena Reunion Concert With 'Celebration Day' Streaming Event

This post was originally published on this site


To mark the 15th anniversary of LED ZEPPELIN’s historic live performance at London’s O2 Arena, a global streaming event of “Celebration Day”, the resultant concert film, will be held this Saturday, December 10, at 8 p.m. U.K. / 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST on the official LED ZEPPELIN YouTube channel.
R…

You May Also Like