Lecherous Gaze Unleashes The “Thing Within”

Oakland, California group Lecherous Gaze will release new album, “One Fifteen,” on February 10th, 2017. Produced by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios and mastered by Carl Saff, “One Fifteen” is 'The Gaze's third full-length LP.

Today, new song “Thing Within” comes online and can be heard below. If you missed it, previous track “Reptile Minds” … Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like