LAST IN LINE Announces Third Album, 'Jericho'

This post was originally published on this site

LAST IN LINE — the band featuring frontman Andrew Freeman, bassist Phil Soussan (ex-OZZY OSBOURNE), and original DIO members Vivian Campbell (DEF LEPPARD) and Vinny Appice (ex-BLACK SABBATH) — will release its third studio album, “Jericho”, on March 31 via earMUSIC.
To kick things off, the first tra…

You May Also Like