Lari Basílio: Penta4Life – super tasty beefy noodles with crunch


Penta4Life – Lari Basilio

Watch the full DVD – songs performed live, mini documentary and behind the scenes.

Recorded live in São Paulo, on April 2015. Lari Basilio came to the studio to record her new album and DVD live. With her musical production, Lari recorded 10 original songs including the special guests: Jean Carllos (Oficina G3), Andre Nieri, Joe Basilio, Mari Jacintho and Lucas Bidran.

1. Esperanza
2. Moving on
3. Plenitude
4. Revolution (feat. Andre Nieri)
5. Two-Trick (feat. Joe Basilio)
6. Hey Charlie! (feat. Jean Carllos)
7. Dance With Me
8. New Time
9. Walking by Faith (Acoustic)
10. The Sound Of My Room

Physical Copies:
Also available on all digital platforms.

You May Also Like