KillSET Releases New Album “S.T.F.U.”

Los Angels, California nu metal outfit KillSET is pleased to announce the release the “S.T.F.U.” album. Comprised of former ARCM and Choleric members, KillSET consists of Luca (Vocals), Dave Comer (Guitars), Mark Baker (Bass), and James “Jas” Dillon (Drums).

“S.T.F.U.” is the band's second studio album released under Scratched Records. The recor… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like