Kaine Unveils New Album “A Crisis Of Faith”

The new Kaine album will be called “A Crisis Of Faith” and will be the first full-length release from the band to feature the lineup of Rage Sadler (Guitars and Vocals), Chris MacKinnon (Drums, Keys, and Vocals), Saxon Davids (Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals) and Stephen Ellis (Bass and Backing Vocals).

The new release features songs written by a… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like