James Norbert Ivanyi: Pre Order for the new release Denalavis

1. Pray Darkly 04:54
2. Malignant Inhabitants
3. Terraform Diminution

‘Denalavis’ is the fourth solo instrumental EP by James Norbert Ivanyi. Written, recorded and arranged in Sydney, Australia during 2016 at James’ personal home studio. Released on June 1st, 2017.


Recorded through 2016 in Sydney, Australia.
Released independently in June, 2017.
All music written, arranged and produced by James Norbert Ivanyi.
Mixed and mastered by James Norbert Ivanyi & David Horgan.
Guitar, bass, keyboards by James Norbert Ivanyi.
Drums arranged and recorded by David Horgan.

Original artwork by Jeff Christensen.
Additional artwork detail by Mike Morphett at M29 Creative.
Merchandise, Tour and Logo creation by Mike Morphett of M:29 Creative.

Thank you: Suhr Custom, Friedman Amplification, Fractal Audio, D’addario, Diamond Pedals, Mono Cases and Swiss Picks.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/jamesnorbertivanyi
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jnivanyi
Youtube: www.youtube.com/jnivanyi
Booking Enquiries: bookings@wildthingpresents.com.au
releases June 1, 2017

Denalavis by James Norbert Ivanyi

You May Also Like