Ivory Times Signs To Sliptrick Records For The New Album “Paraboloid, Pt. 1”

Italian metal trio Ivory Times signed with Sliptrick Records for the upcoming new album “Paraboloid, Pt. 1,” which will be released later this year. More information is expected shortly.

Formed in 2014, Ivory Times is comprised of Phil Bertone, Il Cinque and Daniele Cocco. The band released two albums: “Saturated Souls” in 2014 and “Suicide Worl… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like