Hundred Suns (Norma Jean, Ex-Every Time I Die, Etc.) Premieres New Song “Last Apology” From Upcoming New Album “The Prestaliis”

Hundred Suns – featuring Norma Jean vocalist Cory Brandan, ex-Every Time I Die drummer Ryan Leger and former Dead And Divine guitarist Chris LeMasters – premieres a new song entitled “Last Apology”, taken from the upcoming debut album, “The Prestaliis”, which will be out in stores August 11th through New Damage Records.

Check out now “Last Apolo… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like