Horse Head Reveals “Terminal” Details

On October 6th, 2017 Arizona's Horse Head will unleash “Terminal,” the follow-up to previous EP “Missionary” and a release highly recommended for fans of EyeHateGod, Red Fang, and Rwake. Check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

1. Inferno
2. Throne Of Lies
3. Ghost Hunter
4. Price We Paid Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like