Hate Moon Announces “The Imprisoning War” Release

Folkvangr Records is pleased to announce that “The Imprisoning War” by USBM band Hate Moon will be released on September 15th, 2017.

The album is notable as the label's first exclusive release on compact disc. Check out the song “Mountain Of Death” below, and you can also check out pre-order information at Bandcamp here.

Hate Moon is a Norse-… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like