Gloson Posts Full “Grimen” Album

Today the post-metal mavericks from Gloson stream the entirety of their debut album, “Grimen,” ahead of the international release date set for February 13th via Art of Propaganda. Check it out below. The full “Grimen” track listing is as follows:

1. Prowler
2. Fabulist
3. Antlers
4. Cringe
5. Specter
6. Embodiment Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like