Expulsion Posts New Song “Total Human Genocide”

Recent Relapse signees Expulsion — featuring within its cast members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome, and numerous others — will release debut album “Nightmare Future” next month.

In advance of its release, today opening hymn “Total Human Genocide” is made available for public consumption – listen in below. And if you missed… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like