Epica Posts Behind The Music Video For “The Solace System”

On September 1st, symphonic metal masters Epica proudly unleashed “The Solace System” mini-album. This EP includes six brand-new tracks, which were written and recorded during the process of latest album “The Holographic Principle.”

To give you all a better understanding of the content and the concept of the EP, Epica released multiple episodes … Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like