Eli Cutting, Derek Sampson, Ben Cohen: Lattermath progressive metal Boston

by Lattermath

1. Bottomless 01:07
2. Trench 06:06
3. Homunculus Theory 05:02
4. Ionosphere 02:57
5. Arbiter 04:52
6. Redemption 04:46
7. Caves 05:02
8. Death 01:29
9. Breathing Again 07:59
10. Broken Glass 03:51

Special Thanks to: The Emissary, Michael Cohen & Cheryl Weisman-Cohen, Miriam Weisman, Adam Kersey, Amanda Whiteley, Stephan Schmid, Oliver Brown, Jodi & Gabe, Jack Santos, Vic Deakins, Richard Horner, and Mikey Bernet Cutting
Dedicated to the memory of Justin Sampson. If it were not for your endless inspiration, this band would not exist.
released March 10, 2017
Eli Cutting – Lead Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keys
Derek Sampson – Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals
Ben Cohen – Guitars
Anthony Lusk-Simone – Drums, Programming
All music was written and performed by Lattermath.
Produced/Engineered by Derek Sampson and Anthony Lusk-Simone.
Mixed by Anthony Lusk-Simone at Zenbeast Audio in Leominster, MA.
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden.
Album artwork by Marc Provencher. Hand Photography by Derek Sampson.
Record Label and PR – Knife Fight Media
Management: Alexander and Gunter Ford for
World Management P.O. Box 3095 Sea Bright, New Jersey 07760

<a href=”https://lattermath.bandcamp.com/album/lattermath”>Lattermath by Lattermath</a>

You May Also Like