Earth Electric Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Vol.1: Solar”

Norwegian-Portuguese heavy rockers Earth Electric premiere the pre-release full-album stream of their upcoming new album “Vol.1: Solar”, which will arrive in stores tomorrow 12 May via Season of Mist.

Check out now “Vol.1: Solar” in its entirety below.

Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like