DEVOLUTION Feat. Ex-FEAR FACTORY, THREAT SIGNAL Members: New Single ‘Victim Of You’ Available

This post was originally published on this site

DEVOLUTION, the band featuring bassist Christian Olde Wolbers (FEAR FACTORY, VIO-LENCE), vocalist Jon Howard (THREAT SIGNAL, IMONOLITH), drummer Eric Tysor and guitarist Nate Beberdick, has released a new single, “Victim Of You”. The track, which features a guest appearance by former ILL NIÑO and cu…

You May Also Like