Debut Album “Nightmare Future” Drops Today From Expulsion, Available For Streaming In Full

U.S. extreme metal act Expulsion – which features members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome, among others – released the crushing debut “Nightmare Future” today via Relapse Records.

To celebrate, the band is streaming the entire album in the player below. The track list (and start times for the YouTube stream) is:

1. Total Hu… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like