Dear Furious Premieres New Song “Ghost Writer” – Eighteen Visions Frontman Guests

Dear Furious – featuring ex-members of Strife (Mike Hartsfield), Throwdown (Marc Jackson) and more – premieres a new song titled “Ghost Writer”. The track features a guest turn from Eighteen Visions frontman James Hart.

Check out now “Ghost Writer” below.

Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like