Dead Cross (Faith No More, Ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Etc.) Premieres New Song “Seizure And Desist” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Dead Cross – featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) – premieres a new song entitled “Seizure And Desist”, taken from the band's forthcoming self-titled debut album, which will arrive in stores on Aug… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like