Dead Cross (Faith No More, ex-Slayer Etc.) Debuts New Track “Grave Slave” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Dead Cross – featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More), Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer) and members of The Locust/Retox – debuts a new song entitled “Grave Slave”, taken from the upcoming self-titled debut album, which has now been slated for an August 04th release through Ipecac Recordings.

Check out now “Grave Slave” below.

Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like