DAVID ELLEFSON's THE LUCID Drops Another New Song, 'Mumps'

This post was originally published on this site

THE LUCID, the four-piece hard rock band featuring bassist David Ellefson (ex-MEGADETH), vocalist Vinnie Dombroski (SPONGE), guitarist Drew Fortier and drummer Mike Heller (RAVEN, FEAR FACTORY), has released another new song called “Mumps”. It is the second single from THE LUCID’s upcoming EP, “Sadd…

You May Also Like