Bloodbound Releases “Battle In The Sky” Music Video

The Swedish power metal commandos from Bloodbound just released a brand new video clip for “Battle In The Sky,” taken from upcoming album “War Of Dragons” (due out February 24th). The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A New Era Begins
2. Battle In The Sky
3. Tears Of A Dragonheart
4. War Of Dragons
5. Silver Wings
6. Stand And Fight
Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like