Big Laugh announce debut album ‘Consume Me’

This post was originally published on this site

BIG LAUGH have announced their debut album!

Titled Consume Me, the upcoming album from the Milwaukee, WI-based hardcore punk band is their debut full-length album and is scheduled to be released in February next year, via Revelation Records.

Recorded with producer Matt Russell at Altered States Studio in Chicago, the band intend to show on their debut album a sound that bends genres and refuses to stick to tired formulas, taking nods from other Midwest greats like HUSKER DU and DIE KREUZEN.

Alongside the announcement of the debut album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming debut; Mask.

Watch the official music video for Mask here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut album below:

Track List: 

1. Artificial Peace
2. Abomination
3. Square One
4. Mask
5. Animosity
6. Shadow Figure
7. Consume Me
8. Last Laugh
9. Blowin’ Smoke
10. The Fall

Consume Me - Big Laugh

Consume Me is set for release on February 10th via Revelation Records. Pre-orders will be available soon.

For more information on BIG LAUGH follow their official page on Twitter.

The post Big Laugh announce debut album ‘Consume Me’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like