Atomçk Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Every Room In Britain”

UK grindcore trio Atomçk premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new album “Every Room In Britain”, which is due out on July 21st via Rip Roaring Shit Storm, Made In The Meth Lab, Stop Talking, Wooaaargh and SuperFi.

Check out now “Every Room In Britain” in its entirety below.

Every Room In Britain by Atomck Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like