Andee Blacksugar: Guacamole Supernova – Sheer Velocity


Guacamole Supernova 

-by Sheer Velocity 

1. Intro To Guac 01:14
2. Supernova 03:26
3. Slaughter Of The Emperors 02:33
4. Telescoping 02:45
5. Eighty-Seven Gonzo Commutes 03:41
6. …And The Rats Were Upon Us 02:46
7. The Dumbing Down 03:44
8. Oh Hai! 03:33
9. iZombies On Parade 03:06
10. (K)night Vision(s) 05:05
11. Rise Of The Tiny Insect Robot Aircraft02:51
12. The Efficiency Of Evil 04:00
13. Forbidden Cereal Sleepover 03:25
14. Race 2 Tha Bottom 03:09
15. Cape & Sneakers Saturday Morning Superhero 04:29

This album was made over a two-week period in Spring 2017. Each piece was written/recorded more or less in one sitting.

Buy the album download and you get two hidden bonus tracks: “Mirror Hater” and a cover of Pat Travers Band’s “Snorting Whiskey”
released June 9, 2017

Andee Blacksugar: all musical noises
Buddy: other

All guitar tracks recorded with Atomic Amplifire 12
Eventide H9
DiMarzio Pickups
Thanks to The Hour Of Goon podcast for the album title

Guacamole Supernova by Sheer Velocity

You May Also Like