96 Bitter Beings announce new album ‘Synergy Restored’

This post was originally published on this site

96 BITTER BEINGS have announced a new album!

Titled Synergy Restored, the upcoming album from the band spear-headed by former CKY frontman Deron Miller is the follow-up to 2018’s Camp Pain, and is scheduled to be released in November this year, via Nuclear Blast Records.

“After CKY and a short break, I decided to continue, without changing the sound,” Miller explains. “Because that’s what I do. It’s what I love to do and what people say I do well. All of the guys who got in the band with me are great musicians. And each of them is hungry. They have priorities and ambitions about being in a rock band, no matter the grim state of pop music out there. If we can bring rock and metal back to the mainstream, in some way, that’s the dream.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; Vaudeville’s Revenge.

Watch the official music video for Vaudeville’s Revenge here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. Vaudeville’s Revenge
2. Wish Me Dead
3. Fire Skyline
4. Throw Yourself Inside
5. 90 Car Pile Up
6. Bedtime Story
7. Bloodrock Mania
8. Slither Away
9. Taken By Surprise
10. Adios Amigo
11. Conditioned Or Unconditional

Synergy Restored - 96 Bitter Beings

Synergy Restored is set for release on November 4th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on 96 BITTER BEINGS like their official page on Facebook.

The post 96 Bitter Beings announce new album ‘Synergy Restored’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like