You Are Here: Home » Featured » Weapon Of Anew Releases First Single "Killshot"

Weapon Of Anew Releases First Single "Killshot"

Weapons Of Anew, the dynamic new band featuring members of HavocHate and Spread Eagle, makes its debut to the metal world today with powerful single “Killshot” via OK!Good Records.

“As we started writing for this new band idea (with Chris Manfre and Stefan 'Reno' Cutrupi), I didn't want to write another HavocHate record,” guitarist Freddy Ordine… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

About The Author

Number of Entries : 23428

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top