You Are Here: Home » Features » POISONBLACK: 'Down The Ashes Rain' Video Released

POISONBLACK: 'Down The Ashes Rain' Video Released

“Down The Ashes Rain”, the new video from POISONBLACK — the Finnish band featuring former SENTENCED frontman Ville Laihiala — can be seen below. The song is taken from POISONBLACK‘s sixth studio album, “Lyijy”, which was released on September 13, 2013. The CD was recorded at Sonic Pump studio in Helsinki and Victory Audio studio in Kokkola with producer Jonas Olsson.

The CD’s opening track, “Home Is Where the Sty Is”, was released as the first single and video.

“Lyijy” track listing:

01. Home Is Where The Sty Is
02. Down The Ashes Rain
03. The Flavor Of The Month
04. The Absentee
05. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
06. Death By The Blues
07. The Halfway Bar
08. Them Walls
09. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

POISONBLACK‘s fifth CD, “Drive”, entered the official chart in Finland at position No. 3.

About The Author

Number of Entries : 45093

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top