You Are Here: Home » Features » Nicolas Pirlet: Suasion – Heritage (Guitar Playthrough)

Nicolas Pirlet: Suasion – Heritage (Guitar Playthrough)

Email djentworldwide@gmail.com or the DWTV Facebook to feature on the page.
All promotion is 100% free (donations accepted on PayPal at djentworldwide@gmail.com)
DjentWorldwideTV: https://www.facebook.com/DjentWorldwide

Steven Rassart | Vocals
Nicolas Pirlet | Guitar
Julien Dejasse | Bass
Louis Jassogne | Drums

Artist: https://www.facebook.com/suasionband
Download link: https://suasionband.bandcamp.com
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Genre: Progressive Metalcore

DWTV Email: djentworldwide@gmail.com
DWTV Twitter: @DjentWorldwide – https://twitter.com/DjentWorldwide
DWTV Bandcamp: http://djentworldwidetv.bandcamp.com/

Suasion – Heritage (Guitar Playthrough)

About The Author

Number of Entries : 28367

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top