You Are Here: Home » Features » Nekrogoblikon Announce Title and Release Date for New Album

Nekrogoblikon Announce Title and Release Date for New Album

Arguably the first ever goblin metal band ever, Nekrogoblikon have announced the upcoming release of their brand new record, Power, hitting stores on August 27. Power is produced by Nekrogoblikon, and is mixed by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom).

For a taste of what Nekrogoblikon is about, check out their recently released music video for the track “No One Survives” (featuring Jon Lajoie of Comedy Central’s The League and adult entertainment star Kayden Kross), which went viral shortly after posting and already has two-million-plus views.

The video is directed by Brandon Dermer, who has since shot a Major Lazer video, as well as the new Wavves video. Dermer had the chance to catch Nekrogoblikon performing in front of a small crowd of people at The Cobalt in Canoga Park, California, immediately fell in love with the band. The rest is history.

For more info on the band, visit Facebook.com/Nekrogoblikon.

About The Author

Number of Entries : 4670

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top