You Are Here: Home » Features » (HED)P.E. Signs With PAVEMENT ENTERTAINMENT


Metal, rasta, punk-infused heavyweights (HED)P.E. have inked a worldwide deal with Pavement Entertainment. The band’s ninth studio album, titled “Evolution”, is currently being mixed for a summer 2014 release.

“Evolution” sees (HED)P.E. returning to its heavier roots that fans have come to admire over the band’s lengthy career.

(HED)P.E. is stoked to become part of the Pavement family,” says the band in a statement. “They are the perfect record label to release our new album, ‘Evolution’… ’cause it’s heavy as F**K, and the label specializes in heavy music.

“I appreciate the fact that Pavement understands (HED)P.E.‘s commitment to underground music and art, and I look forward to getting this album out… Very exciting times!”

“Evolution” track listing:

01. No Turning Back
02. Lost In Babylon
03. Jump The Fence
04. Too Many Games
05. No Tomorrow
06. Let It Rain
07. One More Body
08. Never Alone
09. The Gateway
10. Pass That Love
11. Nowhere To Go
12. Hold On


13. Onemorebody (remix)
14. Maria Gasolina
15. Nothing To Fear

(HED)P.E. has become the voice for a movement that empowers youth and reveals the seedy underbelly of our current political affairs.

The band’s eighth studio album, “Truth Rising”, debuted at No. 98 on the Billboard Top 200 and featured a guest appearance by SEVENDUST frontman Lajon Witherspoon.

About The Author

Number of Entries : 45093

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top