Home
You Are Here: Home » Events » Built To Spill Announces Fall Tour

Built To Spill Announces Fall Tour

<table align=right hspace=5 vspace=5

Idaho rockers Built
to Spill
have just announced new tour dates for Fall 2013. The trek will kick off
on October 16 in Salt Lake City, UT and wraps on November 27 in the same city. Along the
way, BtS will visit a number of major markets including Atlanta, Philadelphia, New York,
Minneapolis, Cleveland, Austin and Tuscon.


Tickets go on sale this Friday, July 26 and Saturday, July 27. Before that, Built to Spill
will perform at tomorrow night’s Rock For Oklahoma benefit.


Built to Spill Fall Tour


10/16/13 Wed Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT

10/17/13 Thu Bluebird Theater Denver, CO

10/18/13 Fri The Waiting Room Lounge Omaha, NE

10/19/13 Sat Bottleneck Lawrence, KS

10/20/13 Sun Firebird St. Louis, MO

10/21/13 Mon Castle Theatre Bloomington, IL

10/22/13 Tue The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary Newport, KY

10/23/13 Wed Orange Peel Asheville, NC

10/24/13 Thu Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA

10/25/13 Fri Freebird Live Jacksonville Beach, FL

10/26/13 Sat Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL

10/27/13 Sun Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL

10/28/13 Mon High Dive (formerly Double Down Live) Gainesville, FL

10/29/13 Tue The Music Farm Charleston, SC

10/30/13 Wed Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC

10/31/13 Thu The Canal Club Richmond, VA

11/01/13 Fri 9:30 Club Washington, DC

11/02/13 Sat Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA

11/03/13 Sun Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA

11/05/13 Tue The Spaceland Ballroom Hamden, CT

11/06/13 Wed Met Cafe Pawtucket, RI

11/07/13 Thu Irving Plaza New York, NY

11/08/13 Fri Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA

11/09/13 Sat The State Theatre of Ithaca Ithaca, NY

11/10/13 Sun The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY

11/11/13 Mon Mr. Small’s Theatre Millvale, PA

11/12/13 Tue Grog Shop Cleveland, OH

11/13/13 Wed Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI

11/14/13 Thu Metro Chicago, IL

11/15/13 Fri Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI

11/16/13 Sat Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI

11/17/13 Sun First Avenue Minneapolis, MN

11/18/13 Mon Blue Moose Tap House Iowa City, IA

11/20/13 Wed Revolution Music Room Little Rock, AR

11/21/13 Thu Granada Theater Dallas, TX

11/22/13 Fri Fitzgerald’s Houston, TX

11/23/13 Sat Stubb’s Austin, TX

11/24/13 Sun Tricky Falls El Paso, TX

11/25/13 Mon Club Congress Tucson, AZ

11/26/13 Tue Vinyl At Hard Rock Hotel Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV

11/27/13 Wed Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT

About The Author

Number of Entries : 16605

© 2016 Planet Six String

Scroll to top